Parish Pastoral


Kevin Murphy (Chairman)

Mons. Peter Jeffrey

Margaret Campbell

Fiona Smullen

Kate Caraffa

Marie O'Meara

Maree Williams

Mary McGrath

Anthony Butts

Irene Tumua-Valoia

"A Pastoral Council consists of the Pastor together with a group of parishioners chosen by the parish community. The Pastoral Council’s role is to promote the Church’s mission to live and communicate the love and values of Christ in our world. The Pastoral Council shares in the responsibility for the ongoing life and development of the faith community, working together with parishioners to provide support for their efforts to live as followers of Christ."

-Parish Pastoral Councils Australia

St. Mary's Church

2 Toolamba Rd, Mooroopna VIC 3629

Phone: (03) 5825 2034

  • Grey Facebook Icon